≡ Menu

2019 Nissan Armada Review

2019 Nissan Armada | Capable Meets Comfort

Elegant design and premium amenities make the 2019 Nissan Armada an exceptional choice for a full-size SUV. With seating for eight and impressive capability, this four-door model comes in three trim levels: SL, Platinum and Platinum Reserve.

Make a statement when you drive the 2019 Nissan Armada with its bold design and confident stance. Muscular lines command attention while a bold grille and distinct wheels help it stand out from the crowd. Chrome air vents are both stylish and practical while the LED headlights and taillights brighten the night. Refinement continues inside with wood trim to add warmth and bright accents for a modern touch. Optional leather-appointed seats feature crafted stitching as you stretch out with ample legroom for every seat. The acoustic glass keeps outside noise to a minimal level to create a relaxing atmosphere. Modern technology enhances your life with NavTraffic to alert you to delays or other traffic problems. NavWeather prepares you for changes in the weather while the Nissan Navigation system helps you find your way. Passengers will be content on long rides with the available Mobile Entertainment System while you can listen to music through the optional 13-speaker Bose audio system.

Power comes from the V8 engine on the 2019 Nissan Armada, which is paired with a seven-speed automatic transmission for smooth handling and control. Thanks to the tow/haul mode, towing a small trailer or RV is easy. Feel prepared for all kinds of road conditions with the intelligent 4×4 system and two-speed transfer case.

2019 Nissan Armada Engine

  • 5.6L DOHC 32-valve V8: 390 horsepower with 394 lb-ft of torque

Loaded with safety features, the 2019 Nissan Armada is also a safe ride for you and your family. You can see this SUV in person and learn more about what it has to offer when you visit West Coast Nissan.

Sales Team
West Coast Nissan

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.